INNOVATIV

We love the spirit of innovation and the creation of trend setting products.

Founded in 1989, the company successfully develops and manufactures products for cleaning sensitive surfaces in the fields of optics, electronics, film, photography and video, telecommunications, IT and precision mechanics. The core competence is in aerosols for dust removal – so-called “canned compressed air”.

As early as 1989, the first Air Duster product line was launched on the market and from the outset was highly accepted throughout Europe due to the environmentally friendly alternative gas. The main breakthrough came shortly afterwards with the development of the variable aerosol valve “Dusting Tools”. These reusable valves are used as blow-out and suction tools for countless areas of service technology, maintenance, quality control and servicing of sensitive components.

Innovation, competence and high quality awareness.

Wolfgang Heiler

Wolfgang Heiler, Managing Director

Our key to success? Perseverance and uncompromising quality.

The innovative extraction system “MINI VACUUM” became the key to the greatest success: It is the basis for the innovative “Sensor Cleaning System” – which enables the cleaning of the sensitive LowPassFilter on DSLR cameras for professional and amateur photographers. It has been exported worldwide since 2004 and has become a recognized brand for the photo user with the other camera care products.

In the areas of EDP, service, technical and optical maintenance, GREEN CLEAN offers a range of materials in addition to “canned compressed air”, all of which meet the demands of user benefits and environmental protection.

The next aerosol generation with “Ultra Low Global Warming Potential” has been in the program since 2011 – an active contribution to the reduction of CO² emissions. This Active Climate Protection product line is the challenge of today – multifunctional aerosol triggers for a wide range of applications are the solution for tomorrow’s applications.

Green Clean’s innovative products are developed through the permanent exchange of ideas and information with customers and the most advanced raw material suppliers – the idea comes from practice, the product from precision manufacturing.

The modern company headquarters near Salzburg has a strong team of 8 employees and a network of development engineers and the most advanced production companies.

The innovative extraction system “MINI VACUUM” became the key to the greatest success: It is the basis for the innovative “Sensor Cleaning System” – which enables the cleaning of the sensitive LowPassFilter on DSLR cameras for professional and amateur photographers. It has been exported worldwide since 2004 and has become a recognized brand for the photo user with the other camera care products.

In the areas of EDP, service, technical and optical maintenance, GREEN CLEAN offers a range of materials in addition to “canned compressed air”, all of which meet the demands of user benefits and environmental protection.

Thomas Riedl, Sales Manager

Thomas Riedl, Sales Manager

We develop in and for the future. Therefore, the reduction of CO2 emissions is important to us.

Anneliese Lettner i.R.

Anneliese Lettner i.R.

Old age has the serenity of
who is loose his bonds and now moves freely.

Arthur Schopenhauer

In 2021 Anneliese Lettner will leave the company as a partner. This will be continued by the long-term employees Wolfgang Heiler (Managing Director) and Thomas Riedl (Sales Manager).

Wolfgang and Thomas: “We thank Anneliese for her many years of commitment and further development of the company. We want to make this fit for the future with all our energy and continue with great commitment.“

Official distributor of

Official distributor of

Official distributor of

INNOVATIV

Wir lieben den Innovationsgeist und die Schaffung von zukunftsweisenden Produkten.

Das im Jahr 1989 von Anneliese Lettner gegründete Unternehmen beschäftigt sich erfolgreich mit der Entwicklung und Herstellung von Produkten zur Reinigung sensitiver Oberflächen in den Bereichen Optik, Elektronik, Film Foto und Video, Nachrichtentechnik,EDV und Feinmechanik. Die Kernkompetenz liegt bei Aerosolen zur Staubentfernung – sogenannter „Dosendruckluft“.

Bereits 1989 wurde die erste Air Duster Produktlinie auf den Markt gebracht und hatte von Anfang an in ganz Europa hohe Akzeptanz aufgrund des umweltfreundlichen Alternativgases. Der wesentliche Durchbruch gelang kurz darauf durch die Entwicklung der variabel anwendbaren Aerosolventile „Dusting Tools“. Diese wiederverwendbaren Ventile sind als Ausblas- und Absaugwerkzeug für unzählige Bereiche der Servicetechnik, Instandhaltung, Qualitätskontrolle und Wartung empfindlicher Komponenten im Einsatz.

Innovation, Kompetenz und hohes Qualitätsbewusstsein.

Wolfgang Heiler

Wolfgang Heiler, Managing Director

Unser Schlüssel zum Erfolg? Beharr­lichkeit und Kompro­miss­losigkeit im Qualitäts­anspruch.

Das innovative Absaugsystem „MINI VACUUM“ wurde in der Folge Schlüssel des größten Erfolges: Es ist die Basis für das innovative „Sensor Cleaning System“ – welches die Reinigung des empfindlichen LowPassFilters an DSLR Kameras für den Profi- und Hobbyfotografen ermöglicht. Es wird seit 2004 weltweit exportiert und ist mit den anderen Produkten zur Kamerapflege zu einer anerkannten Marke für den Fotoanwender geworden.

Im Bereich EDV, Service, sowie technische und optische Instandhaltung bietet GREEN CLEAN neben der „Dosendruckluft“ eine Reihe Materialien an, welche alle dem Anspruch von Anwendervorteil und Umweltschonung Rechnung tragen.

Die nächste Aerosolgeneration mit „Ultra Low Global Warming Potential“ ist seit 2011 im Programm – ein aktiver Beitrag zur Reduktion der CO² Emmissionen. Diese Produktlinie Active Climate Protection ist die Herausforderung von heute – multifunktionale Aerosolauslöser für die unterschiedlichsten Anwendungen sind die Lösung für die Anwendung von Morgen.

Die innovativen Produkte der Firma Green Clean werden durch den permanenten Austausch von Ideen und Informationen mit Kunden und den jeweils fortschrittlichsten Rohstofflieferanten entwickelt – Die Idee kommt aus der Praxis, das Produkt aus präziser Fertigung.

Der moderne Unternehmenssitz in der Nähe von Salzburg verfügt über ein starkes Team von 8 Mitarbeitern und einem Netzwerk von Entwicklungstechnikern und fortschrittlichsten Produktionsbetrieben.

Thomas Riedl, Sales Manager

Thomas Riedl, Sales Manager

Wir entwickeln in und für die Zukunft. Daher ist uns auch die Reduktion der CO² Emissionen wichtig.

Anneliese Lettner i.R.

Anneliese Lettner i.R.

Das Alter hat die Heiterkeit dessen,
der seine Fesseln los ist und sich nun frei bewegt.

Arthur Schopenhauer

2021 scheidet Anneliese Lettner als Gesellschafterin aus dem Unternehmen aus. Weitergeführt wird dieses von den langjährigen Mitarbeitern Wolfgang Heiler (Managing Director) und Thomas Riedl (Sales Manager).

Wolfgang und Thomas: „Wir danken Anneliese für Ihr langjähriges Engagement und Weiterentwicklung des Unternehmens. Dieses wollen wir mit aller Tatkraft zukunftsfit gestalten und mit viel Engagement weiterführen.“

Offizieller Distributor von

Offizieller Distributor von